Newcastle Vision Support

Staff Team 

All staff can be contacted on 0191 2327292

Manager

Sue Gregg is NSBP's Manager . She leads and directs the running of NSBP which involves managing and directing the staff team and liaising with the board of directors to ensure the smooth running of NSBP.

Sue works  Tuesday to Friday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

e mail sue@nsbp.co.uk

Safeguarding Adults Officer

Marjorie Prince is our Safeguarding Adults Officer .Marjorie works to protect vulnerable adults from abuse.  For more information see Safeguarding Information page

Marjorie works Thursdays and Fridays 9 .30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

email: marjorie@nsbp.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator

Julie McCormack manages the team of volunteers, without whom NSBP could not deliver the wide range of services offered.  Julie ensures service users are supported when attending activities or matched with the right volunteer if they receive a home visitor.  

Julie works term time. Tuesday - Friday 9:30 am – 2:30 pm

email: julie@nsbp.co.uk 

Vision Support Workers

Judith Robinson and Jacqui Smith are our Vision Support Workers . For more information on what they do pleased visit the Vision Support  Workers page

They work Tuesday to Friday 10.00 am till 3.30 pm

Contact

Judith@nsbp.co.uk

Jacqui@nsbp.co.uk

Vintage Empowerment Officer

Bill Norman is Vintage Empowerment Officer. His role is to implement and manage the Vintage Empowerment project including overseeing and providing some of the IT Service alongside Penny Ho. Go to the Vintage pages for more information

Bill works Tuesday and Wednesday 8.30 am – 4.00 p.m and Thursday 8.30- 3.00 p.m.

Contact bill@nsbp.co.uk

IT Support Assistant

Penny provides one to one IT support to reinforce learning and technical support

She works Tuesday 9-30am – 4.00 p.m

Wednesdays and Thursday 10am – 4.00pm and

Friday 12-30 pm – 3.30 pm

Contact penny@nsbp.co.uk